RedHead_Teachers_with_Kids final

Purpose of TRIG Steering Committee

The purpose of the TRIG Steering Committee is to guide the work of the Technology Readiness Infrastructure Grant (TRIG) and keep the focus on it as a statewide project.

Who Serves on the TRIG Steering Committee?

Voting members are representatives from each of the five consortia that were identified through Category Two of the TRIG.

Non-voting members include one representative from MDE and MAISA and the team is facilitated by the TRIG Operations Project Director.

Meet the Steering Committee

 

Greater Michigan Education Consortium

Luke Wittum
lwittum@geneseeisd.org

Tammy Evans
tammy.evans@oakland.k12.mi.us

Dennis Buckmaster
buckmaster.dennis@sccresa.org

Rhonda Provoast
rprovoast@eatonresa.org

Rural Northern Michigan Consortium

Tim Davis
davist@charemisd.org

Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org

Tammy Hereau
thereau@dsisd.net

                                

Kent ISD cONSORTUM

Glen Finkel
glenfinkel@kentisd.org

Phil Carolan
phil.carolan@lisd.us

Tonya Harrison 
tharrison@moisd.org

Southwest Michigan Consortium

Brian Schupbach
bschupbach@kresa.org

Tom Harwood
tom.harwood@kresa.org​ 

Diane M. Talo
dtalo@sjcisd.org

INTRA-MICHIGAN TECHNOLOGY

rEADINESS lEADERSHIP cONSORTIUM

Lisa Lockman
llockman@wmisd.org

Tom Johnson
tjohnson@wsesd.org

Marc Wills
willsm@coorisd.net
 

 

Non-Voting Members


MAISA REPRESENTATIVE

David E. Schulte, Superintendent schulte@sresd.org

MDE REPRESENTATIVE

Michelle Ribrant, Director of 21st Century Learning RibantM@michigan.gov

MDE REPRESENTATIVE

Amanda Stoel, Department Analyst StoelA@michigan.gov