Map

Intra-Michigan Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Consortium Leaders

Lisa Lockman llockman@wmisd.org
Tom Johnson tjohnson@wsesd.org

 

Greater Michigan Educational Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Genesee ISD

Consortium Leaders

Luke Wittum lwittum@geneseeisd.org
Tammy Evans tammy.evans@oakland.k12.mi.us
Dennis Buckmaster buckmaster.dennis@sccresa.org

 

Kent ISD Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent:Kent ISD

Consortium Leaders

Glen Finkel glenfinkel@kentisd.org 
Phil Carolan phil.carolan@lisd.us

  

Rural Northern Michigan Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Copper Country ISD

Consortium Leaders

Tim Davis davist@charemisd.org 
Mike Richardson mike@remc1.org

   

Southwest Michigan Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Kalamazoo RESA

Consortium Leaders

Brian Schupbach bschupbach@kresa.org
Tom Harwood tharwood@kresa.org