Consortia Map
Consortia Training

Intra-Michigan Technology Readiness Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Wexford-Missaukee ISD

Consortium Leaders

 Lisa Bannon
lbannon@wmisd.org
 Tom Johnsontjohnson@wsesd.org

 

Greater Michigan Educational Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Genesee ISD

Consortium Leaders

 Luke Wittum
lwittum@geneseeisd.org
 Tammy Evans
tammy.evans@oakland.k12.mi.us

 

Kent ISD Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent:Kent ISD

  • jkfdjkaslfdaskl;d
  • fdjskfsjafasjl;
  1. fdjsfjasfjkasl
  2. fjskfjasdajl;ak

Consortium Leaders

WebsiteLogo


  • fjsafjajdfkakdasl;
 Glen Finkel
glenfinkel@kentisd.org 
 Phil Carolan
phil.carolan@lisd.us

  

Rural Northern Michigan Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Copper County ISD

Consortium Leaders

Tim Davis
davist@charemisd.org 
 Mike Richardson
mike@remc1.org
   

Southwest Michigan Consortium

Consortium Fiscal Agent: Kalamazoo RESA

Consortium Leaders

Brian Schupbach
bschupbach@kresa.orgg
Holly Norman
hnorman@kresa.org
   

 

Web Page Content

1. Use Headers to outline content on the page

2. Content should be relevant to the page it is on

3. Focus on making the page easy to Scan

PDF Document Left Justify Headings & Text

Word DocumentAlign graphics (either left or right)

4. Uniform Content Styling - use pre-defined heading and text styles

5. If page is becoming long, break content into sub-pages

6. Make use of right focus column under navigation