Smilin_Girl final
Advisory Committee

Strategic Readiness Support Advisory Committee

 

GREATER MICHIGAN EDUCATION CONSORTIUM

Dennis Buckmaster - ISD Tech Director (St. Clair)
buckmaster.dennis@sccresa.org

Jeff Mozdzierz - ISD/LEA Tech Director/Curriculum(Pontiac/West Bloomfield)              
Jeff.Mozdzierz@oakland.k12.mi.us

RURAL NORTHERN MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Tim Davis - Tech Coordinator (Char-Em ISD)
davist@charemisd.org

Steve Schmunk - Director of Technology (Zeeland)
steve@maresa.org

KENT ISD CONSORTUM

Brandi-Lyn Mendham - Director of Tech/Curriculum (Zeeland)
bmendham@zps.org

SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Open Seat 

INTRA-MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Lisa Lockman - Dir. of General Ed (WMISD)                  llockman@wmisd.org

Linda Bielecki - Traverse Bay Area ISD                 LBielecki@tbaisd.org

At large                       

Ronna Steel - ISD Superintendent  (Hillsdale ISD)
Ronna.steel@hillsdale-isd.org

Janene Kosman - Business Analyst (Private Sector)
jkosman@gmail.com