RedHead_Teachers_with_Kids final
Support

Data Hub Support Email:  support@midatahub.org


 

Data Hub Management Team (In contact order)

NAME ROLE EMAIL PHONE
Kevin Bullard Data Hub Support Manager kevin.bullard@kresa.org (269)250-9330
Dirk Bradley Data Hub Operations Manager dirk.bradley@kresa.org (269)250-9250
Don Dailey Project Manager don.dailey@kresa.org (269)250-9264

 

 

Intra Michigan Consortium

Data Hub Support Specialists

Name Email Phone Student Information System
Dona Johnson dona.johnson@wmisd.org (231)876-2270 Powerschool

 

Greater Michigan Educational Consortium

Data Hub Support Specialists

Name Email Phone Student Information System
Heidi Aldrich haldrich@giresd.net (989)875-5101 x. 2341 Powerschool
Oakland  osservicedesk@oakland.k12.mi.us (248)-209-2060 MISTAR
Tim Howard howardt@calhounisd.org (269)789-2465 Skyward
Patrick Loshaw loshawp@sisd.cc (989)497-1125 Skyward
Jason Rasmussen jerasmus@sisd.cc (989)497-1120 Skyward
Amber Sexton asexton@tuscolaisd.org (989)673-2144 x. 30467 Skyward
Bryan Smith bsmith@inghamisd.org (517)244-1243 Powerschool, Skyward
Lisa Sutphen sutphen@sresd.org (989)743-3471 Powerschool

 

Kent Consortium

Data Hub Support Specialists

Name Email Phone Student Information System
Jeff Fielstra jfielstra@muskegonisd.org (231)767-7244 Powerschool
Stephanie Gabriel sgabriel@washtenawisd.org (734)994-8100 x. 1278 Powerschool
John Milewski jmilewski@ioniaisd.org (616)527-4900 Skyward
Joseph Miller jmiller@washtenawisd.org (734)994-8100 x. 1284 Powerschool
Peter Nethercott PeterNethercott@kentisd.org (616)365-2287 Powerschool
Greg Shepard gshepard@oaisd.org (616)796-1452 Powerschool, Infinite Campus
LeAnn Szymanski lszymans@oaisd.org (616)796-1551 Infinite Campus

 

Rural Northern Michigan Consortium

Data Hub Support Specialists

Name Email Phone Student Information System
REMC 1 Support support@remc1.net (906)487-7624 Powerschool, Skyward
Brian McDonald bmcdonald@eupschools.org (906)632-3373 x.136 Illuminate Ed., Powerschool

 

Southwest Michigan Consortium

Data Hub Support Specialists

Name Email Phone Student Information System
Deb Chambers deb.chambers@kresa.org (269)250-9270 Powerschool, Synergy
Lukas Enciso lenciso@vbisd.org (269)539-5333 Powerschool
Ian Haight ian.haight@berrienresa.org (269)471-7725 ext. 1137 Powerschool
Mary Schinske mary.schinske@kresa.org (269)250-9270 Powerschool, Synergy
John Londono jlondono@sjcisd.org (269)467-5315 Powerschool
Melissa Tront mtront@sjcisd.org (269)467-5304 Powerschool