Boy_with_iPad final

Data Integration Advisory Committee

 

GREATER MICHIGAN EDUCATION CONSORTIUM

Kurt Rheaume
RheaumK@resa.net

Joyce Sackleh
joyce.sackleh@oakland.k12.mi.us

RURAL NORTHERN MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Doug Jarvi
djarvi@remc1.org

Jason Kronemeyer
jasonk@eup.k12.mi.us 

KENT ISD CONSORTUM

Glen Finkel
glenfinkel@kentisd.org

Phil Carolan 
phil.carolan@lisd.us

SOUTHWEST MICHIGAN CONSORTIUM

Brian Schupbach 
brian.schupbach@kresa.org

Melissa Tront
mtront@sjcisd.org

INTRA-MICHIGAN TECHNOLOGY READINESS LEADERSHIP CONSORTIUM

Kristi Martin 
kmartin@misd.net

Doug Olson 
dolson@tbaisd.k12.mi.us

CEPI REPRESENTATIVES

Trina Anderson
andersont1@michigan.gov

Tom Howell
howellt@michigan.gov

MICHIGAN DEPARTMENT OF EDUCATION REPRESENTATIVE

Michelle Ribant 
ribantm@michigan.gov